Study Australia with AFA

The Commonwealth of Australia occupies the Australian continent. The country also includes some islands, most notably Tasmania. Indigenous people occupied the land for at least 40,000 years before the first British settlements of the 18th century.

Choose Your AFA Program

  • Macquarie University
  • Western Sydney University
  • University of Wollongong
  • University of South Australia
  • University of Technology Sydney
  • Bond University
  • The University of Sydney
  • Queensland University of Technology (QUT)
  • Curtin University
  • RMIT University
  • The University of New South Wales (UNSW Australia)
  • Curtin University - Faculty of Humanities
  • Griffith University
  • Edith Cowan University
  • Swinburne University of Technology
  • The University of Queensland