Study United Arab Emirates with AFA

a country located at the southeast end of theArabian Peninsula on the Persian Gulf, bordering Oman to the east and Saudi Arabia to the south, as well as sharing sea borders with Qatar and Iran. In 2013, the UAE's total population was 9.2 million, of which 1.4 million are citizens and 7.8 million are expatriates.Established in December 1971, the country is a federation of seven emirates. The constituent emirates are Abu Dhabi (which serves as the capital), Ajman, Dubai, Fujairah, Ras al-Khaimah, Sharjah, and Umm al-Quwain.

Choose Your AFA Program

  • American University of Sharjah
  • Higher Colleges of Technology
  • United Arab Emirates University
  • Khalifa University
  • American University in Dubai
  • University of Sharjah
  • Abu Dhabi University
  • Synergy University Dubai
  • The Petroleum Institute Abu Dhabi
  • University of Dubai
  • Skyline University College
  • Al Hosn University
  • Ajman University of Science & Technology
  • Hamdan Bin Mohammed Smart University (HBMSU)
  • American University in the Emirates