Study Spain with AFA

A number of independent kingdoms united in 1492 to form the Kingdom of Spain, a cultural patchwork that continues to shape the modern nation’s dynamic identity. Spain comprises much of the Iberian Peninsula, which it shares with Portugal on the southwestern edge of Europe. It also includes the Balearic Islands in the Mediterranean Sea, the Canary Islands in the Atlantic Ocean and two enclaves in North Africa.

Choose Your AFA Program

  • FundaciónUniversitaria San Pablo CEU
  • Universitat Pompeu Fabra
  • Barcelona Graduate School of Economics
  • ESADE Ramon Llull University
  • Toulouse Business School Barcelona Campus (TBS Barcelona)
  • Universidad Carlos III de Madrid (UC3M)
  • ESCP Europe - Madrid
  • EU Business School
  • Universidad Autónoma de Madrid
  • Barcelona School of Management
  • IE University
  • Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona
  • IE Business School
  • University of Barcelona
  • University Complutense Madrid
  • University of Navarra