Study New Zealand with AFA

British and Polynesian influences course through picturesque New Zealand, an island nation in the Pacific Ocean southeast of Australia. Early Maori settlers ceded sovereignty to British invaders with the Treaty of Waitangi in 1840, and European settlers flooded in.

Choose Your AFA Program

  • Auckland University of Technology (AUT)
  • University of Waikato
  • The University of Auckland
  • University of Otago
  • University of Canterbury
  • Victoria University of Wellington
  • Massey University
  • Lincoln University
  • Unitec Institute of Technology
  • Otago Polytechnic, New Zealand
  • Manukau Institute of Technology